First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

post

Author: tonithetravelwriter

My Aunt Mary Catherine once called me a "gypsy"! At the time I didn't understand her comment, but now I realize what she really meant was, I had a gypsy spirit! I'm a traveler, a lover of God's beautiful world! The people, the places, and all the things in it! I currently reside in Maryland with my husband and my American Akita! I've been in the travel industry almost 30years Ive traveled countless miles on excursions, vacations, and simply one day adventures! After much prompting from my good friend Andrea (the most encouaging), I decided to begin journaling my endeavors! In doing so, I pray that I am able to open your imagination, educate your senses and inspire your spirit to explore the universe! I am a firm believer that travel is the only education that feeds your mind, body, soul and spirit while engaging all your God given senses! May God bless you to find your destiny and BE that!

Leave a comment